Cinque Terre, Italy

Street photography in Cinque Terre, Liguria, Italy.

Cinque Terre is a national park that includes the territories of five (cinque) coastal villages: Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore (from west to east).

March 2023.

The following photos are from Porto Venere. It’s not one of the Cinque Terre villages, but it’s in the area and it’s a very nice place to visit.